Davie County Schools Logo

Football

Tim Devericks
Head Coach
deverickst@davie.k12.nc.us

Davie High School
1200 Salisbury Road, Mocksville, NC  27028 
(Ph) 336.751.5905  (Fax) 336.751.4597

nicholsonb.jpg

Blaine Nicholson
JV Football Coach

nicholsonb@davie.k12.nc.us

Davie High School
1200 Salisbury Road, Mocksville, NC  27028 
(Ph) 336.751.5905  (Fax) 336.751.4597    
8:20AM - 3:20PM


athey randy 325.jpg

Randy Athey
Assistant Coach
atheyr@davie.k12.nc.us

North Davie Middle School
497 Farmington Rd, Mocksville, NC  27028  
(Ph) 336.998.5555 (Fax)336.998.7233

Ron Bivins
JV Receivers Coach

Todd Bumgarner
Assistant Coach
bumgarnert@davie.k12.nc.us

South Davie Middle School
197 South Davie Drive, Mocksville, NC  27028  
(Ph) 336.751.5941  (Fax) 336.751.5656

Chis Callison.jpg

Chris Callison 
Assistant Coach
callisonc@davie.k12.nc.us

William Ellis Middle School
144 William Ellis Dr, Advance, NC  27006
(Ph) 336.998.2007 (Fax)336.998.6249

Ashley Donahue
Athletic Trainer
donahuea@davie.k12.nc.us

Davie High School
1200 Salisbury Road, Mocksville, NC  27028 
(Ph) 336.751.5905  (Fax) 336.751.4597

Robbie Fox
Assistant Coach

Cory Gordy
Assistant Football Coach

gould matthew 312 football.jpg
Matt Gould
Assistant Coach
gouldm@davie.k12.nc.us

Davie High School
1200 Salisbury Road, Mocksville, NC  27028 
(Ph) 336.751.5905  (Fax) 336.751.4597

James Mayfield
JV Running Backs Coach

riegel david.jpg

David Riegel
Athletic Trainer
riegeld@davie.k12.nc.us

Davie High School
1200 Salisbury Road, Mocksville, NC  27028 
(Ph) 336.751.5905  (Fax) 336.751.4597

welch jimmie.jpg

Jimmie Welch
Assistant Football Coach
welchj@davie.k12.nc.us

Davie High School
1200 Salisbury Road, Mocksville, NC  27028 
(Ph) 336.751.5905  (Fax) 336.751.4597

 

 

Terrell Wilson
Running Backs Coach

David Woolridge
Assistant Coach